30 Contestants  for Femina Miss India 2018 :

On 19 June 55 edition of the beauty pageant will take place. The girl who will win the pageant will be crowned by reigning title holder and Miss World 2017 Manushi Chillar who hails from Haryana. Also, the winner will represent India at Miss World 2018.

30 beauties from east west north and south zone are all sent to give competition each other to win the title of Femina  Miss India 2018 .these 30  girls qualified to lift the crown of Femina Miss India 2018 after winning from all the states and from the capital of India Delhi. There is one mentor for each zone Miss World India 2009 Pooja Chopra is mentoring East Zone.

Miss Universe India 2010’s 2nd runner-up is the mentor of West Zone. Femina Miss India 2002, Neha Dhupia is mentoring North Zone. Femina Miss India 2011’s 3rd runner-up, Rakul Preet Singh is mentoring South zone. So, the girls are all prepared to become next Femina Miss India.

Contestants final list:

  1. Bhavna Jain

State: Bihar

bhavna jain

  1. Lily Lalremkimi Darnei

State :Mizoram


  1. Mamita Debbarma


Mamita Debbarma

  1. Mary Khyriem


Mary Khyriem

  1. Nimrit Kaur


Nimrit Kaur

  1. Osin Mosu

State: Arunachal Pradesh

Osin Mosu

  1. Parmila Chhetri


Parmila Chhetri

  1. Prarthana Sarkar

State: West Bengal

Prarthana Sarkar

  1. Ruopfüzhano Whiso


Ruopfüzhano Whiso

  1. Shrutiksha Nayak

State: Odisha


  1. Spandana Palli

State: Chattisgarh

Spandana Palli

  1. Stefy Patel

State: Jharkhand

Stefy Patel

  1. Sunaina Kamath

State: Assam

Sunaina Kamath

  1. Nikita Soni

State: Rajasthan

Nikita Soni

  1. Aashna Gaurav

State : Goa

Aashna Gaurav

  1. Anushka Luhar


Anushka Luhar

  1. Mehek Punjabi

State: Maharashtra

Mehek Punjabi

  1. Anukreethy Vas

State: Tamil Nadu

Anukreethy Vas

  1. Bhavana Durgam Reddy

State: Karnataka

Bhavana Durgam Reddy

  1. Mekhana Shajan

State: Kerala

Mekhana Shajan

  1. Sai Kamakshi Bhaskarla

State: Telangana

Sai Kamakshi Bhaskarla

  1. Shreya Rao Kamavarapu

State: Andhra Pradesh

Shreya Rao Kamavarapu

  1. Anna Kler


Anna Kler

  1. Gayatri Bhardwaj

State: New Delhi

Gayatri Bhardwaj

  1. Himanshi Parashar

State: Uttar Pradesh

Himanshi Parashar

  1. Malika Kapoor

State: Jammu and Kashmir

Malika Kapoor

  1. Meena Ahir

State:Madhya Pradesh

Meena Ahir

  1. Meenakshi Chaudhary


Meenakshi Chaudhary

  1. Sumita Bhandari

State: Uttarakhand

Sumita Bhandari

  1. Swattee Thakur

State: Himachal Pradesh

Swattee Thakur


Traditional wear, Evening gown, Casual wear and the Question-Answer round.

Talent and beauty round

Any extra talent for specialization round


  1. It is essential for the candidate to be of 18 to 25 years of age.
  2. The candidate should have a height of at least 5’5” inches or above.
  3. The applicant should not be engaged or married.
  4. It is important that candidate has never embraced motherhood, or have been pregnant earlier or during the phase of the competition.
  5. The willing candidate should be a holder of passport so that she can conveniently travel to foreign countries.
  6. The applicant by nature and habits should carry the traits of a female.

Don’t miss to see the competition on 19 June 2018 stay tuned to uptodatenews.in for more information for all type of news.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here